Tenant Portal

The Team


Our leadership team is a tight group of highly motivated and experienced property professionals, some home grown and others with backgrounds in major property consulting businesses. What binds us together is a desire to make Lee Baron the default name in property management.

Carl Whayman

Chief Executive

Ian Jones

Chief Operating Officer

Steve Adeleye

Finance Director

David Izett

Non-Executive Chairman

Robert Hobson

Director Commercial Property Management

Ian Hodgson

Director Asset Management


John Jackson

Director IT

Teri Ashton

Director Property Finance

Rebecca Santoro

Health, Safety and Wellbeing Manager

Mark Wilkinson

IT Operations Manager

Sheena Kotecha

HR Manager

Our Clients